This site uses cookies that are essential for our site to work. We would also like to use non-essential cookies to help us improve your browsing experience and help make this website better, by collecting and reporting information on how you use our site.

Meet the teams that are driving our growth and innovation

Executive Team

Headshot of Michael Meucci
Michael Meucci
President and Chief Executive Officer
Loretta Keane
Chief Financial Officer
Headshot of Dr. Kate Behan, MD, FACP
Dr. Kate Behan, MD, FACP
Chief Medical Officer
Nick Stepro
Chief Product and Technology Officer
Headshot of Chris D'Arcy
Chris D’Arcy
Chief Human Resources Officer
Jeremy Carriger
Chief Information Security Officer
Mike Tiffany
Chief Operating Officer
Brian Croegaert, RN BSN
SVP, Value Based Care Services
Lauren Draina
SVP, Growth
Jasmine Gee
SVP, Marketing
Anna Basevich
SVP, Enterprise Partnerships and Customer Enablement
Rick Olin
General Counsel & SVP, Corporate Development
Rita Van Boening
VP, Growth Operations & Strategy
Brendan Smith-Elion
VP, Product Management
Susan Burke
VP, Finance and Accounting
Mary Kuchenbrod
VP, Data Operations
Kacey Carroll
VP, Customer Success & Implementation
Headshot of Jake Hochberg
Jake Hochberg
VP, Analytics and Chief Analytics Officer

Advisor Network

Richard Bohmer, MD MPH
Network Chair, former Professor at Harvard Business School and author of Designing Care
Patrick Charmel
CEO, Griffin Hospital and Chairman, Value Care Alliance
John Halamka, MD MS
Executive Director, Beth Israel Lahey Health Technology Exploration Center
Leslie Norwalk
Strategic Counsel to Epstein Becker Green, former Acting Administrator for the Centers for Medicare and Medicaid Services
Kevin Hickey
Founder, HES Advisors and Board of Trustees Chair, Nantucket Cottage Hospital
Drex Deford
Former CIO, Steward Healthcare, Seattle Children’s Hospital, Scripps Health, United States Air Force; past chairperson, CHIME
Joe Caruncho
Former CEO, Preferred Care Partners, a Medicare Advantage and Medicaid plan in the State of Florida